Message sent from:


Who's who in our staff team:

Leadership Team

Mrs O'Connor - Headteacher (Computing and RE co-ordinator)

Mrs Roberts - Deputy Headteacher, Maths co-ordinator and KS2 co-ordinator

Mrs Hunt - School Business Manager

Mrs Yates - SENCO 

Mrs Cottrell - KS1 co-ordinator, Literacy co-ordinator 


Teaching Staff

Mrs Roberts - Derwent (Year 6) teacher (Maths and PSHE co-ordinator)

Mrs Darnell - Raven Tor (Year 5) teacher (PE, MFL and science co-ordinator)

Miss Moss - Working in Derwent and Raven Tor

Mrs Price - Hen Cloud (Year 4) teacher (Art and DT co-ordinator)

Ms McAnulty - Castle Naze (Year 3) teacher (History and Geography co-ordinator)

Mrs Cottrell - Windgather (Year 2) teacher (English co-ordinator)

Mrs Yates - Kinder (Year 1) teacher (SENDco)

Miss Smith - Froggatt (Reception) teacher (EYFS and science co-ordinator)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Clark

Mrs Clay 

Mrs Craven

Mrs Coffey

Mrs Cooke

Mrs El-Gothamy

Mrs Evans 

Mrs Hollingsworth (Music co-ordinator)

Mrs Morley 

Mrs Nash 

Mrs Newton

Mrs Saint



Sports Coach

Mr Kirk


Office Staff

Mrs Hunt

Mrs Taylor


After School Club Staff

Mrs Fox

Mrs Ward

Mr Cushing


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Wheelon

Mrs Morley

Mrs Lawrence


Midday Staff

Mrs Nash (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs Bull

Mrs Cross

Mrs Ward

Miss Hartson

Mrs Lincoln

Mrs Morley

Mrs Vayro


Caretaking and Cleaning

Vacancy- Caretaker

Vacancy - Cleaner



Financial information:

Number of school employees with a gross annual salary of £100,00 or more = 0

Hit enter to search