Message sent from:

The Governors

 Please see below a list of our Governors for the academic year 2022/23.


Governor Role Type
Mrs Karen O'Connor Headteacher
Dr Jane Packer

Chair of Governors

Co-Opted Governor

Mr Stuart Hill

Vice Chair of Governors

Co-Opted Governor

Mr James Pickering Co-Opted Governor
Mrs Sharon Coope Co-Opted Governor
Mr Jon Hodgins Co-Opted Governor
Mr Ian Pratt Co-Opted Governor
Miss Edwina Bamford Parent Governor
Mrs Julie Skelding Local Authority Governor
Miss Megan Smith Staff Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Mrs Lindsey Roberts Associate Member

Clerk to Governors - Mrs Jen Shaw (jshaw2@heage.derbyshire.sch.uk)

Hit enter to search